Events in Bistro Patio

Please select month:

February

2023

February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October

Next appointment

Duration 2 hours

Carnival and Costume Party

Helau and Alaaf! On 16.02.2023 we will celebrate a colourful carnival and costume party with you. Put on your masks and transform into pirates, princesses, scoundrels and storm the Bistro & Bar Patio with your "battle cry" for the family carnival party.

Next appointment

Duration 3 hours

Price €35

SMOKE & FIRE

A smoker is a special grill that uses firewood instead of charcoal. The most important thing about grilling in a smoker: The meat is cooked at rather low temperatures under lock and key and in between repeatedly brushed with meat juice or a marinade, is so nice and tender and juicy. The typical smoker dish requires a lot of time and patience, depending on the size and type of meat, 4 to 8 hours go by. But the unique taste is worth the effort and will delight every meat lover! Our chef Karsten Wettberg grills and smokes dishes in the smoker for you during the day on our panorama terrace, which you can then enjoy in the evening.

Have you acquired a taste for it? Then you should definitely stop by the Bistro & Bar Patio and make a reservation. We serve delicious meat specialities from the smoker, including beef steaks, spareribs, turkey and many more. Always different and always different dishes.

Next appointment

Duration 3 hours

Price €35

SMOKE & FIRE

A smoker is a special grill that uses firewood instead of charcoal. The most important thing about grilling in a smoker: The meat is cooked at rather low temperatures under lock and key and in between repeatedly brushed with meat juice or a marinade, is so nice and tender and juicy. The typical smoker dish requires a lot of time and patience, depending on the size and type of meat, 4 to 8 hours go by. But the unique taste is worth the effort and will delight every meat lover! Our chef Karsten Wettberg grills and smokes dishes in the smoker for you during the day on our panorama terrace, which you can then enjoy in the evening.

Have you acquired a taste for it? Then you should definitely stop by the Bistro & Bar Patio and make a reservation. We serve delicious meat specialities from the smoker, including beef steaks, spareribs, turkey and many more. Always different and always different dishes.

Events im Bistro Patio

Bitte Monat wählen:

Februar

2023

Februar
März
April
Mai
Juni
Juli
August
September
Oktober

Nächster Termin

Dauer 2h

Fasching- und Kostümparty

Helau und Alaaf! Am 16.02.2023 feiern wir mit euch eine kunterbunte Faschings- und Kostümparty. Setzt die Masken auf und verwandelt euch in Piraten, Prinzessinnen, Halunken und stürmt mit eurem „Schlachtruf“ das Bistro & Bar Patio zur Familien-Faschings-Party.

Nächster Termin

Dauer 3h

Preis 35 €

SMOKE & FIRE

Ein Smoker ist ein spezieller Grill, der mit Feuerholz anstelle von Holzkohle betrieben wird. Das Wichtigste beim Grillen im Smoker: Das Fleisch wird bei eher niedrigen Temperaturen unter Verschluss gegart und zwischendurch immer wieder mit Fleischsaft oder einer Marinade bestrichen, ist so schön zart und saftig. Das typische Smoker-Gericht benötigt viel Zeit und Geduld, abhängig von Größe und Art des Fleisches gehen 4 bis 8 Stunden ins Land. Doch der einzigartige Geschmack ist den Aufwand wert und wird jeden Fleischliebhaber begeistern! Unser Küchenchef Karsten Wettberg grillt und räuchert für Sie tagsüber auf unserer Panorama-Terrasse Gerichte im Smoker, die Sie dann abends genießen können.

Sind Sie auf den Geschmack gekommen? Dann sollten Sie unbedingt im Bistro & Bar Patio vorbeischauen und am besten reservieren. Wir servieren Ihnen köstliche Fleischspezialitäten aus dem Smoker, darunter Rindersteaks, Spareribs, Truthahn und viele mehr. Immer wieder anders und immer wieder verschiedene Gerichte.

Nächster Termin

Dauer 3h

Preis 35 €

SMOKE & FIRE

Ein Smoker ist ein spezieller Grill, der mit Feuerholz anstelle von Holzkohle betrieben wird. Das Wichtigste beim Grillen im Smoker: Das Fleisch wird bei eher niedrigen Temperaturen unter Verschluss gegart und zwischendurch immer wieder mit Fleischsaft oder einer Marinade bestrichen, ist so schön zart und saftig. Das typische Smoker-Gericht benötigt viel Zeit und Geduld, abhängig von Größe und Art des Fleisches gehen 4 bis 8 Stunden ins Land. Doch der einzigartige Geschmack ist den Aufwand wert und wird jeden Fleischliebhaber begeistern! Unser Küchenchef Karsten Wettberg grillt und räuchert für Sie tagsüber auf unserer Panorama-Terrasse Gerichte im Smoker, die Sie dann abends genießen können.

Sind Sie auf den Geschmack gekommen? Dann sollten Sie unbedingt im Bistro & Bar Patio vorbeischauen und am besten reservieren. Wir servieren Ihnen köstliche Fleischspezialitäten aus dem Smoker, darunter Rindersteaks, Spareribs, Truthahn und viele mehr. Immer wieder anders und immer wieder verschiedene Gerichte.